We offer daily tours of the collection

Guided tours of the private collection are available daily when the museum is open. All tours of the collection are accompanied by a museum host. The guided tours are held in Swedish, but thorough written information is provided in english.

The guided tour focuses on the private art collection and its history as well as the furnishing. It takes approx. 45 minutes. Tickets will be purchased at the reception. 

There are no daily tours of the current exhibition in the Art Gallery, but you can book a private group tour here

Please note:

Tickets to the daily guided tours cannot be booked in advance. 
Tickets will be purchased at the reception. 
No more than 15 people at a time.

Welcome to take photos without flash. Audio and/or video recording is not allowed.

Hours for guided tours:

week 8

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

February 17 Monday - - - -
February 18 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
February 19 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
February 20 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
February 21 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
February 22 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
February 23 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 9

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

February 24 Monday - - - -
February 25 Tuesday 11:15 -  14:00  16:00  -
February 26 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
February 27 Thursday 11:15 - 14:00 16:00 19:15
February 28 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
February 29 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
March 1 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 10

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

March 2 Monday - - - -
March 3 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
March 4 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 5 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
March 6 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 7 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
March 8 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 11

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

March 9 Monday - - - -
March 10 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
March 11 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 12 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
March 13 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 14 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
March 15 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 12

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

March 16 Monday - - - -
March 17 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
March 18 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 19 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
March 20 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 21 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
March 22 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 13

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

March 23 Monday - - - -
March 24 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
March 25 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 26 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
March 27 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
March 28 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
March 29 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 14

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

March 30 Monday - - - -
March 31 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
April 1 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 2 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
April 3 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 4 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
April 5 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 15

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

April 6 Monday - - - -
April 7 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
April 8 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 9 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
April 10 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 15:30 -
April 11 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
April 12 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 16

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

April 13 Monday - - - -
April 14 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
April 15 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 16 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
April 17 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 18 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
April 19 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 17

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

April 20 Monday - - - -
April 21 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
April 22 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 23 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
April 24 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 25 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
April 26 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 18

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

April 27 Monday - - - -
April 28 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
April 29 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
April 30 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
May 1 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 2 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
May 3 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 19

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

May 4 Monday - - - -
May 5 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
May 6 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 7 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
May 8 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 9 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
May 10 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 20

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

May 11 Monday - - - -
May 12 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
May 13 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 14 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
May 15 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 16 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
May 17 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 21

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

May 18 Monday - - - -
May 19 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
May 20 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 21 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
May 22 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 23 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
May 24 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -

week 22

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

May 25 Monday - - - -
May 26 Tuesday 11:15 12:30  14:00  16:00  -
May 27 Wednesday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 28 Thursday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 19:15
May 29 Friday 11:15 12:30 14:00 16:00 -
May 30 Saturday 11:15 13:00 - 15:30 -
May 31 Sunday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:30 -