We offer daily tours of the collection

Guided tours of the private collection are available daily when the museum is open. All tours of the collection are accompanied by a museum host. The guided tours are held in Swedish, but thorough written information is provided in english.

The guided tour focuses on the private art collection and its history as well as the furnishing. It takes approx. 45 minutes. Tickets will be purchased at the reception. 

There are no daily tours of the current exhibition in the Art Gallery, but you can book a private group tour here

Please note:

Tickets to the daily guided tours cannot be booked in advance. 
Tickets will be purchased at the reception. 
No more than 15 people at a time.

Welcome to take photos without flash. Audio and/or video recording is not allowed.

Hours for guided tours:

week 29

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

July 15 Monday - - - -
July 16 Tuesday - -  -  -  -
July 17 Wednesday 11:15 - 15:00 16:00 17:45
July 18 Thursday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:00
July 19 Friday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00
July 20 Saturday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00
July 21 Sunday - 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00

week 30

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

July 22 Monday - - - -
July 23 Tuesday - -  -  -  -
July 24 Wednesday 11:15 - 15:00 16:00 17:45
July 25 Thursday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:00
July 26 Friday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:45
July 27 Saturday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00
July 28 Sunday - 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00

week 31

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

July 29 Monday - - - -
July 30 Tuesday - -  -  -  -
July 30 Wednesday 11:15 - 15:00 16:00 17:45
August 1 Thursday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:00
August 2 Friday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:45
August 3 Saturday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00
August 4 Sunday - 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00

week 32

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

August 5 Monday - - - -
August 6 Tuesday - -  -  -  -
August 7 Wednesday 11:15 - 15:45 - -
August 8 Thursday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:00
August 9 Friday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:45
August 10 Saturday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00
August 11 Sunday - 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00

week 33

DATe

DAy

Time

Time

Time

Time

Time

August 5 Monday - - - -
August 6 Tuesday - -  -  -  -
August 7 Wednesday 11:15 - 15:400 16:00 17:45
August 8 Thursday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:00
August 9 Friday 11:15 - 14:15 16:00 17:45
August 10 Saturday 11:15 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00
August 11 Sunday - 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00