Opening Hours & Admission

Opening Hours

Monday: closed 
Tuesday: 11.00 - 19.00
Wednesday: 11.00 - 19.00
Thursday: 11.00 - 20.00
Friday: 11.00 - 19.00
Saturday - Sunday: 11.00 - 17.00

No reservation or booking necessary. 


Holiday Hours

Friday 15 April 11.00 -17.00 
Saturday 16 April 11.00 -17.00
Sunday 17 April 11.00 -17.00  
Monday 18 April closed  
Saturday 30 April 11.00 - 17.00 
Sunday 1 May 11.00 - 17.00 
Thursday 26 May 11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6 June closed
Friday 24 June closed
Saturday 25 June closed 
Saturday 5 November 11.00 - 17.00
Saturday 24 December closed
Sunday 25 December closed
Monday 26 December closed
Saturday 31 December closed
Sunday 1 January closed


RATES ART GALLERY

Admission: 130:-
Pensioners: 90:-
Students: 90:-
 

RATES ART GALLERY AND SVEN-HARRY'S HOME

Admission: 180:-
Pensioners: 140:-
Students: 140:-

FREE ENTRANCE

18 years and under: free

MEMBERSHIP

Free admission for members. 12 months for only 350:- 

 

Getting here

ADDRESS

Sven-Harrys konstmuseum
Eastmansvägen 10-12
113 61 Stockholm

GETTING HERE

Sven-Harrys konstmuseum is centrally located in Vasaparken, easily accessible by public transport to the following stops:

 Subway: S:t Eriksplan and Odenplan
 Buses: 2, 3, 4 and 6, S:t Eriksplan and Odenplan 
 Train: Odenplan 
 Airport transfer from Arlanda: S:t Eriksplan

Click here for SL's travel planner